Peace with yourself =loving yourself !

Came across this beautiful poem which touched my soul today . It did not touch my mind , my body or my emotions because I now know that I am none of these . I am one with the higher soul , I am one with all , I am one child of God .

This is just a beginning as very rightly said by the poet , I am yet to discover who I am and all that I have to be .

I would have easily surpassed this if I read it a month back . But now I know the purpose of my existence. I know my origin and my destination too .

Inner peace is THE thing I seek

Loving kindness is ALL that I preach

Finding calm is ALL that I need

To connect with THE soul in me

I am sure you know the pain of running away from yourself , leaving behind the real you and seeking your identity is something not you. The pain is unbearable.

Only when you learn how to meditate and find your inner clam , you can silence the inner noises within you and attain enlightenment. Self love is loving your soul.

The soul had a consciousness of it own. Time you slow down , pamper yourself with love and kindness, radiate happiness around and find peace. Mind you I am not talking of pampering your body , mind or emotions . Believe me they are not yours . Feed your soul with loving kindness by practising gratitude and love yourself unconditionally .

Tip : Set aside a time to meditate and put on any guided meditation if your choice to begin with . Believe me this will the best love you could give yourself.

Happiness and sunshine

Nidhi

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Your beautiful words just made my day. Thank you so much for adding such magical drop of words in my jar of motivation.I feel blessed by your writing right now.
    I found delight love in what you just said in your post.
    Again such a beautiful write up on your blog.
    Keep the vibes on.

    #PATRICKSTORIES
    Peace ✌and Love ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dear Patrick , it makes me really happy to receive this from you . Thank you so much for penning this to me today .
      much love
      Nidhi

      Like

      1. I just skimmed through your post and the post was wow. And I must say, it really cool, it that gives people a chance to think that they must have peace with themself.

        Please keep the words coming Mrs/Miss Sunnies. Look forward to seeing more inspired post from you.

        Thank you so much for adding a little inspired word to me this morning.

        You welcome dear friend.
        I did a good post about :

        MINDSET OF DON’T QUIT

        You can check on it now.
        Very inspired.
        Keep the vibes on.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

        #PATRICKSTORIES
        Peace ✌and Love ❤

        #PATRICKSTORIES
        Peace ✌and Love ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes will surely read and comment on it as well . Thank you for spreading the love

        Like

      3. You welcome dear friend.

        Keep the vibes on

        #PATRICKSTORIES
        Peace ✌and Love ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so very good! Well done

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much . It’s a pleasure to have you here 🌼

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Andy says:

    This is ❤ Sorry for the late reply on my post , I’ve not been up writing for a while. Hope to read more from you! Best wishes to you my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Andy ! Great to have you landing here . Stay connected stay happy 🌼

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.