Bubbles 

With the setting sun , I found a bottle of soap water in my garden . Smiling I also blew out a few bubbles and saw them pop up in an array of colours and dissolve somewhere . Some big, some small,some conjoined with one another. Some would fly away , some collided loosing its existence . But I was still happy to see them dance with the breeze .

Very silently I prayed for all negativity to burst and fade away making way to new bubbles full of love , happiness and hope . 

Live happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

