Happiness

responsible-for-my-own-happiness

 

 

Happiness has different meanings to all . For some it would be retail therapy , promotions and bonuses to other or they can simply find it in planting a sapling .

For me happiness is when I get to spend my me times (like sharing this with you). I am happy when I can ignore my cervical pain and sit on my desk and play with my tools to create something exciting . Something which I reflect in.Happiness is when people know me not by my name but by what I do .

I enter into spring 2017 with a quest to find 3 little things which make me happy each day write it in my personal diary, with a hope that it will make me happier each passing day .For I know for sure that “I am responsible for my own happiness.”

What’s your quotient for happiness ?Hope you find out yours super soon !!

cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

