Sunshine

Hello ,

Thanks for stopping by , I am sure you must be wondering what this blog ” Sunnies My Bunnies” is all about ? how is it different from other blogs ? and why should I follow it ?

well , these were the questions running in my mind before I decided to create this . Firstly about the name , “Sunnies” because I believe in “think happy thoughts” ,”My” because its based on real life conversations in my life and “Bunnies” because it refers to my two little kids Sparsh (8)and Anaya(5). Yes , you guessed it right ! this blog is about real happy conversations between the three of us , and my synopsis of what I gather from each.Though it involves kids but believe me it is not a “parental”blog , and I don’t intend to give any gyan or advice as you may call it. I hope I have answered the first two questions and you should follow it to relive the child in you , to be able to begin and end each day with sunny thoughts .

This is also a result of immense encouragement and support from friends and family who have been following my posts on Facebook and asked me to collate and start a blog of my own so that I could reach out to a larger audience.

Happiness and Sunshine ..

Nidhi Kedia

Sharing a pic of Sparsh , Anaya and me holidaying at Shillong 2017

img_9495

6 thoughts on “Sunshine

Leave a Reply

